Reviews

Jess
11/11/2021
This was the worst Chinese we have ever ate. Everything tasted burnt. The chow mein was pure liquid and onions. My lo mein was absolutely disgusting
Kellie Ann
10/23/2021
Pallet pleasing cuisine. My favorite place. Warm, wonderful people. Thank you for generous portions. I really appreciate the spice level option. I prefer mild. Other establishments do not offer a choice. Thank you Fortune Cookie!🤓
Theresa
5/17/2021
We ordered a quart of egg drop wonton soup, but only got egg drop soup
Laurie
5/5/2021
Favorite Chinese place
Laurie
4/12/2021
I love this restaurant!! Good quality food!!
Brent
4/10/2021
My go to.
Curtis
3/28/2021
Sweet n sour chicken over cooked
Frances
2/10/2021
Our favorite Chinese takeout in the area
Rey
1/1/2021
Quick and tasty!
Liz
9/28/2020
Always so good when I get food they are fast to!
Todd
9/26/2020
Food was delicious and arrived quickly
Michelle
9/4/2020
Best Chinese food in the area!
Tom
7/26/2020
Food was excellent and quick delivery
Ashley
5/10/2020
Second time they kept my change and gave me the bills without my permission. Only pay with a card because they're trying to take all free money they can since they been closed.
Debbie
2/3/2020
Have eaten here several times and the food is always good. Am addicted to their General Tso's chicken. Have recommended to several of my friends who also liked their food.
Amani
12/18/2019
We didn't receive the extra noodles and the beef sticks were hard as a rock. Lomein and sesame chicken were good.
Barbara
11/2/2019
Order was missing an item. Arrived 75 mins after ordering.
Katie
10/5/2019
First time getting the beef sticks and the bourbon chicken. I clearly have been missing out. I’ve been ordering from Fortune cookie for the better part of 15 years. Always great prices and quality.
Jessie
3/2/2019
Very fast delivery!
James
2/25/2019
THis was very easy and the Fortune Cookie makes a great pot-sticker.
Michelle
2/3/2019
Super fast delivery
Michael
12/28/2018
Good food
Mary Anne
12/17/2018
The food was excellent!
Diane
12/4/2018
Picked up this time - food was ready, order correct & delicious
PAUL
10/13/2018
Good food overall, although we did not enjoy the fried wonton's.
Cliff
9/7/2018
We always get our food at the Fortune Cookie, cutest kids by the way!
Jeff
9/1/2018
Quick service, a broad menu and good food.
Teri
6/29/2018
Everything hot and on time. Food was delicious.
Anne
5/30/2018
Full of delicious meat and vegetables!
Casey
5/29/2018
Our meal was ready for take out right on time. The only criticism is that the Hunan Chicken was not as spicy as we would have wished but that is our fault for not ordering extremely spicy and it was not as warm as we would have liked. Everything else was hot and delicious and we have no other complaints.
Eva
4/27/2018
Fast delivery, warm and enjoyable food. We liked it.
Denise
3/26/2018
Always delicious!
Wendy
3/10/2018
The food is always tasty and the service is fast.
Kelsey
3/3/2018
The perfect food after moving in!
Ty
2/23/2018
The could of been cooked longer, But amazing food as always.
tammy
1/28/2018
amazing as always!!
BARBARA
12/31/2017
Tasty as usual, but not quite spicy enough tonight.
Eva
12/18/2017
Delicious food, fast delivery
tammy
12/10/2017
The food, as always, was phenomenal!!!
Jeff
12/2/2017
Speedy delivery
Reginald
11/16/2017
Always excellent quality ...
Monica
11/14/2017
Awesome food! Took a bit for delivery.
Suzanne
10/16/2017
The food was delicious and the delivery was very fast!
Jacob
9/29/2017
Best Chinese in the area.
Eva
9/17/2017
Food is excellent but they mix up pick up times and delivery times. Altogether, it's quite fresh food and I keep on returning quite often. Thank you for your hard work!
Christa
8/20/2017
Fresh, hot, and delicious! Courteous and fast staff too!
John
6/5/2017
extremely quick delivery, Gen. tso's was a little soggy is why only 4 stars
Mary
4/5/2017
The food from Fortune Cookie is always excellent. The delivery service is exceptional.
Any questions please call us.