Reviews

Cliff
9/7/2018
We always get our food at the Fortune Cookie, cutest kids by the way!
Jeff
9/1/2018
Quick service, a broad menu and good food.
Teri
6/29/2018
Everything hot and on time. Food was delicious.
Anne
5/30/2018
Full of delicious meat and vegetables!
Casey
5/29/2018
Our meal was ready for take out right on time. The only criticism is that the Hunan Chicken was not as spicy as we would have wished but that is our fault for not ordering extremely spicy and it was not as warm as we would have liked. Everything else was hot and delicious and we have no other complaints.
Eva
4/27/2018
Fast delivery, warm and enjoyable food. We liked it.
Denise
3/26/2018
Always delicious!
Wendy
3/10/2018
The food is always tasty and the service is fast.
Kelsey
3/3/2018
The perfect food after moving in!
Ty
2/23/2018
The could of been cooked longer, But amazing food as always.
tammy
1/28/2018
amazing as always!!
BARBARA
12/31/2017
Tasty as usual, but not quite spicy enough tonight.
Eva
12/18/2017
Delicious food, fast delivery
tammy
12/10/2017
The food, as always, was phenomenal!!!
Jeff
12/2/2017
Speedy delivery
Reginald
11/16/2017
Always excellent quality ...
Monica
11/14/2017
Awesome food! Took a bit for delivery.
Suzanne
10/16/2017
The food was delicious and the delivery was very fast!
Jacob
9/29/2017
Best Chinese in the area.
Eva
9/17/2017
Food is excellent but they mix up pick up times and delivery times. Altogether, it's quite fresh food and I keep on returning quite often. Thank you for your hard work!
Christa
8/20/2017
Fresh, hot, and delicious! Courteous and fast staff too!
John
6/5/2017
extremely quick delivery, Gen. tso's was a little soggy is why only 4 stars
Mary
4/5/2017
The food from Fortune Cookie is always excellent. The delivery service is exceptional.
BARBARA
3/22/2017
Great food at a great price in quick order. What else can you ask for!
Cliff
1/10/2017
Always get my food here, the best!
Kristin
12/31/2016
Typical Chinese. Large portion though. Good dumplings.
dave
9/15/2016
Excellant food
Brian
9/1/2016
Ordered a bunch of items and all exceeded expectations.
Alan
8/12/2016
Our family has been going there since the day they opened about 16 years ago, their food is the same today as it was than, awesome also they are very friendly and always fast to get your order out.
Jeff
7/10/2016
I have found that Fortune Cookie offers the best lo mein as well as Roast Pork fried rice. The delivery was quicker than expected.
Mary
5/13/2016
The food and service is always excellent!
Brandon
4/9/2016
The food is always good. We put in special instructions with our order and they get it right each time.
Any questions please call us.